Meet Our Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Michelle
Lee Graham
M.ED
MGraham@crrsbc.org
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Jacquilyn
Banta
M.A.
JBanta@crrsbc.org
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Vatche
Maestas
VMaestas@crrsbc.org

Meet Our Executive Assistants

Executive Assistant
David
Copado
DCopado@crrsbc.org
Senior Executive Assistant
Esmerelda
Medina
EMedina@crrsbc.org

Meet Our Management

Assistant Manager
Operations
Jesus
Ruiz
JRuiz@crrsbc.org
Assistant Manager Provider Services
Blanca
Aguilera
BAguilera@crrsbc.org
Assistant Program Director
Christine
Fleenor
CFleenor@crrsbc.org
Assistant Manager Family Services
Betina
Monterrosa
BMonterrosa@crrsbc.org
Assistant Manager of Admin
Senen
Martinez
SMartinez@crrsbc.org
Program Director
Rosa
Padilla
RPadilla@crrsbc.org
Manager of Programs
Karina
Acosta
KAcosta@crrsbc.org
Wings Preschool Director
Natalia
Mendez
NMendez@crrsbc.org
Assistant Manager Human Resources
Maria
DeLeon
MDeleon@crrsbc.org

Meet Our Coordinators

Family Services Coordinator
Araceli
Sanchez
ASanchez@crrsbc.org
Family Services Coordinator
Ilse
Baez
IBaez@crrsbc.org
Operations Coordinator
Gabriella
Cerna
IBaez@crrsbc.org
Funded by the California Department of Social Services Child Care and Development Division and through local grants.
menu-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram